We have a due date…

That was totally mean.  I’m not pregnant, nor (God willing) will I be.  We just received confirmation today that our labradoodle is due 2/25/11.  I know what you’re thinking, I know they can be ugly.  Ours will be cute, and won’t make me sneeze, and you’ll love him/her.  I’m sure of it, actually.  Our pup will have the same mom as Jak, the labradoodle seen below.  Melt—–now:

Annnnnd….there are no guarantees this blog won’t become overridden with pictures and stories of the little guy.   I’m so excited I just peed a little.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “We have a due date…

  1. Kelsey

    Fenway and him/her must have a lot of play dates!! So excited for you!!

  2. Sarah

    This is such a cute puppy!! 🙂 So excited for you two!

  3. Emily

    Yay!!!! I’m so excited for you guys! I never knew how much a puppy could change your life (totally for the better!) Bring on the stories and pictures so I don’t feel like the only one with an obsession with my puppy :o)

Leave a Reply

