It’s baaaaack.

 

Okay, so it’s only available in the sampler as of late, but at least it’s back in existence.  This is redeeming for my opinion of old Sam.  Maybe you’ve tried it, maybe you need to.  It’s delicious and will slap a smile on your face, so drink some.  I just got home from a thirteen-hour day with lots of headache patients.  It’s feels something like I got hit by a bus while in the nude and now all of the unharmed bus passengers are pointing and laughing at my embarrassing pain.  Something like that.  I don’t want to scare you all into thinking I’m an alchy based on my two most recent posts—but I’m off to pour a tall glass of red.  Buy some White Ale, you won’t regret it.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “It’s baaaaack.

Leave a Reply

