Block Island

Chris and I just returned from four very hot, tiring days in Texas.  I’m taking the day to rejuvenate before returning to work tomorrow.  While organizing my photo library I stumbled upon these gems from a few weeks ago, when Chris and I took the ferry on a day trip to Block Island.  We went with two of the most fun-loving, easy-going people I know—Dan and Sasha.  It’s impossible not to laugh til you pee a little with these two, this trip being no exception.  We hit up a little moped session, “hiked” down to the beach, did the usual touristy things, and got a good buzz on.  It was a fabulous summer day in RI.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

