My fifteen minutes of fame

More like fifteen seconds.  After receiving a few Facebook messages alerting me to our feature in Southern New England Weddings magazine, I of course picked up a copy. Excuse the iPhone photos, my camera is hanging out at work.

And because if I’m going to feature all of the fame I’ve ever received in a concise and conclusive manner, I suppose I should drag out this gem I’ve been hiding from you all.  If there were an “insert laugh track” option on WordPress, I’d have selected it for you.  Enjoy.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “My fifteen minutes of fame

  1. ahhh I LOVE THIS. Your wedding was certainly magazine worthy 🙂

  2. I have this article saved – you’ll look back on this one and laugh!

  3. Colleen

    The bridesmaids are in one of those pictures… I’d say that gives us about 2 seconds of fame.

  4. Gretchen

    NO WAY!!!! You’re famous!!! 🙂 That’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

